Tips and Tricks: Closed versus Deleted Web Parts in SharePoint

by Kindler Chase 25. February 2008 18:41
There is a resource hog waiting to be released in your SharePoint environment… when a web part is added to a page in SharePoint and subsequently "closed" by the user at a later date, the end user will most often believe the web part to be deleted. Let's think about why t... [More]

Kindler Chase

Kindler Chase
This is SharePoint's world. I'm only living in it.

Your host, on the right, with my better half, Sadi.